Avon Lake, Ohio 44012

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
440-467-2060

Mosquito Joe OF SUBURBAN CLEVELAND Reviews

197 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We are so pleased with the results! The kids are back out in the yard running through the sprinkler again and we are able to have bonfires in our woods again also! Thank you!!

Julie G
Jul 16, 2018

In order to protect the bee population, we selected the organic spray option. I was somewhat skeptical that the applications were going to work. Even after the first application the results were beyond our expectations. We can now actually use our patio, it is lifestyle changer!!

John P
Jul 15, 2018

Your slogan is spot on. We are enjoying our back yard all morning, noon and nighttime. Yippee. Thanks SO MUCH

Jacqueline P
Jul 14, 2018

Best money I’ve spent all summer! It is so nice to be outside at any hour and NO mosquitoes! Service is quick,effective and service man is very friendly and avoids all my berry patches. We will be repeat customers for many years to come

Michele S
Jul 09, 2018

We have been out enjoying our backyard after dark often! Thank you your product truly has been great!

Lorrie S
Jul 07, 2018

It's been a pleasure to enjoy our yard again. We are up against the MetroParks and get a ton of mosquito's ....NOT ANYMORE! Our neighbors have been flocking to our yard to enjoy the evenings as well. Thank You!!

Linda U
Jul 03, 2018

Great job, took care of us while on vacation and not a bug around now. Neighbors also happy. what a great value. would have spent more in time and money if I would have done it myself.

Vince M
Jun 26, 2018

Allen is wonderful....No mosquito till late last week. Husband is very pleased with your service can now water all of his beautiful flowers without getting bit up. Thank you

Lynda L
Jun 26, 2018

We love mosquito joe!! They are helpful, friendly and best of all they get rid of bugs and my mosquitos! We have a beautiful patio that I’ve never been able to enjoy, because the mosquitoes have been so bad . Since we have had mosquito Joe no problems ! I can actually enjoy my backyard !! My only regret is not hiring them sooner Melissa Falk

Melissa F
Jun 23, 2018

The night after treatment we had mosquitos around our pool area. Not sure if the treeline was treated or not.

Jodi C
Jun 17, 2018