Avon Lake, Ohio 44012

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
440-467-2060

Mosquito Joe OF SUBURBAN CLEVELAND Reviews

161 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

They are convenient and effective

Katie J
Nov 01, 2017

Really works! Staff is responsive to your individual needs.

Beth W
Oct 26, 2017

Only one bite the entire summer and we are out in our yard at least 7-10 hours per weekend!

Neil G
Oct 23, 2017

Great customer service. Friendly, prompt and affordable. The owner explained the procedure, and followed up to make sure everything was going well. I had an " event spray" for my husbands 40th party, and we enjoyed a bug free backyard! Thanks mosquito joe!

Melissa F
Oct 22, 2017

No mosquitoes thru the summer

Kathy O
Oct 22, 2017

We loved the service. My family and I thought it worked great. My kids have a trampoline in the back of our yard near the woods and played on it all summer long wirh no problems. Definitely will get the service again next summer.

Josie K
Oct 20, 2017

we never had an issue with mosquito's this year. in the past we would not have been able to enjoy our backyard.

Michael E
Oct 09, 2017

Convenient and effective

Joe C
Oct 07, 2017

Very communicative. Have worked around my rainy/wet yard as needed...

Susan R
Oct 06, 2017

The application is quick and easy. It doesn't smell like chemicals and your kids and pets can be in the yard shortly after the application.

Melissa C
Oct 04, 2017