Avon Lake, Ohio 44012

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
440-467-2060

Mosquito Joe OF SUBURBAN CLEVELAND Reviews

212 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Didn’t find a single tick in the backyard this year, would definitely recommend mosquito joe.

Joe R
Oct 06, 2018

Kids have been able to play in the yard all summer without having to worry about big bites

Tamplin W
Aug 31, 2018

Our yard had mosquitos so bad that we would have to wear bug spray 12 in the afternoon and would still get bitten by 3 to 6 mosquitos. We tried many DIY fixes but nothing helped for more than a few days. Our yard was only usuable late fall and winter. We found Mosquito Joe's service tried it and found it to be an affordable solution. We have been in our yard this summer at night after rain and the difference is amazing. The owner is friendly and the service has been on point.

Leeanna L
Aug 10, 2018

Much better! Thanks so much!! 😎

Gayle H
Jul 25, 2018

We are so pleased with the results! The kids are back out in the yard running through the sprinkler again and we are able to have bonfires in our woods again also! Thank you!!

Julie G
Jul 16, 2018

In order to protect the bee population, we selected the organic spray option. I was somewhat skeptical that the applications were going to work. Even after the first application the results were beyond our expectations. We can now actually use our patio, it is lifestyle changer!!

John P
Jul 15, 2018

Your slogan is spot on. We are enjoying our back yard all morning, noon and nighttime. Yippee. Thanks SO MUCH

Jacqueline P
Jul 14, 2018

Best money I’ve spent all summer! It is so nice to be outside at any hour and NO mosquitoes! Service is quick,effective and service man is very friendly and avoids all my berry patches. We will be repeat customers for many years to come

Michele S
Jul 09, 2018

We have been out enjoying our backyard after dark often! Thank you your product truly has been great!

Lorrie S
Jul 07, 2018

It's been a pleasure to enjoy our yard again. We are up against the MetroParks and get a ton of mosquito's ....NOT ANYMORE! Our neighbors have been flocking to our yard to enjoy the evenings as well. Thank You!!

Linda U
Jul 03, 2018