Mosquito Joe OF SUBURBAN CLEVELAND Reviews

576 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I am so so so HAPPY with the service!!!! For the first time in 11 years I have NOT gotten bitten by a mosquito!!!!! I used to get eaten alive the minute I'd walk outside! I can finally enjoy my yard!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!

PJ
Sep 27, 2022

I was skeptical of this service at first, but it has been awesome. I hated sitting outside on my deck around dusk/dark as we would get eaten alive. It has been so nice this summer, and a very noticeable difference. (We have a park nearby, and if we are walking we get attacked, but nothing at home on the deck.) We will definitely be using again next year.

Edward
Aug 10, 2022

Jodi
Jul 22, 2022

These guys are professional, affordable and efficient. Both techs who came out to our property so far have been really good guys and knowledgeable--Bryon Utley and Brad. Our salesperson, Kaitlin, has been awesome as well. We live in a big mosquito area with some swampland nearby, and these guys have made our lives a little bit better in no time at all. We are grateful.

Owen
Jul 21, 2022

We started using Mosquito Joe of Greater Cleveland in 2022 and have been really happy with their service. So professional. OUTSTANDING communication through email and text the day before an appointment and 30 minutes prior.

Allison
Jul 11, 2022

MOJO is a great company. The service and value is absolutely great.

Roger
Jul 11, 2022

Emily
Jul 10, 2022

Mosquito Joe has improved our lives so much! Everyone hates mosquitoes, but my son also has a severe allergy. We avoided going outside for years. I saw an MJ yard sign one day, and now “outside is fun again.” We love enjoying our deck and rarely see a mosquito even though we are surrounded by woods and some damp ground. Dan and his team are knowledgeable and great with communication. I always know when to expect them and if there is an issue they are quick to solve. We have been customers for 3 or 4 years.

Jamie
Jul 09, 2022

Being outside is so fun again

Kimberly
Jul 09, 2022

So glad we finally decided to use mosquito joe our yard has been amazing since! No more mosquitos and I can finally sit outside without getting bit up by mosquitoes! 100% recommend!!

Stephanie
Jul 08, 2022